The TBR Book Tag

I was tagged by Raven and Beezย  from: ravenandbeez to do the TBR (To Be Read) Book Tag. Go and check out their amazing blog! ๐Ÿ‘

1. How do you keep track of your TBR pile?
Is it primitive to say that I jot them down on my notebook? I’ve been meaning to create a goodreads account, it always slips my mind.

2. Is your TBR mostly print or eBook?
Mostly eBook because I don’t have that much money and they’re cheaper.

3. A book that has been on your TBR pile the longest

image

I added These Broken Stars on my TBR last March 23, 2015 and it’s still there.

4. A book you recently added to your TBR pile

image

Looks cool and seems promising.

5. A book in your TBR strictly because of its beautiful cover

image

Amazing cover..ย  โค

6. A book on your TBR that you never plan on reading
Hmmm… This is hard, but at the moment I think it would be Soundless (#5 answer). I really added the book because of the cover, the blurb doesn’t seem to be promising nor interesting for me.

7. An unpublished book on your TBR that you are excited for
This would be the 5th installment of the Fantasyland Series by Kristen Ashley, hopefully not the last one. I think it has no title yet, but it would be about the Noctorno of this world, Noc. I’m so excited about this! It’s different from the first four books (supposedly) because the setting would be the normal world.

8. A book on your TBR that basically everyone’s read but you
I love fictional/fantasy reads and I’ve heard a lot of good reviews on A Darker Shade of Magic. It’s on my TBR but since it’s too hyped up I’m a bit uncertain to read it.

9. A book on your TBR that everyone recommends to you
There are a lot but since I’m in a multiverse/parallel universe kind of mood. I will mention A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray.

10. A book on your TBR that you are dying to read
It would be the Infernal Devices Series by Cassandra Clare. I’m dying to read them but I still need to finish The Mortal Instruments which is kind of on my DNF list at the moment.

Done.๐Ÿ’œ

Now I’m tagging:
abibliophilesobsession
halfbloodfangirl
glimmerofhappiness
travelfranzi
uncharted
diana
katie
beingabooknerd

Enjoy!๐Ÿ˜

5 thoughts on “The TBR Book Tag

  1. Lovely post Angie, loved your answers. I need to find a way to keep track of my TBR list too.I write it down on stick-notes maybe that is why I never stick to my list ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thanks for the tag.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

