Nothing Left to Lose – Book Review

Title: Nothing Left to Lose
Author: Kirsty Moseley

image

image from Google

Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

One of my favorite writer is Kirsty Moseley. I came to know her works through wattpad. This is the first novel that got me hooked on her writing.

While scanning my bookshelf I decided to read Nothing Left to Lose, again. I thought I won’t be able to get into it because of how many times I’ve read this book. But still, I was able to read the whole thing.

Anna (the lead girl) started as traumatized, grumpy and a bit b*tchy persona. Ashton (the lead guy) just graduated from the academy (SWAT). Two different lives intersecting and creating a perfect harmony.

It was a long book as compared to others on its genre. But I love every twists and turns that the author incorporated to make this story believable. I felt the emotion of each character and the action/suspense part added a flavor that makes this story unique.

I won’t give any spoiler but you will really love this couple – ANNATON for the win! They have a ship name, how cool is that? 😁

And after reading this book again, I really can’t help but ask, where’s my ASHTON? I want my own ASHTON!💖

There’s book 2. It’s about Ashton’s bestfriend – NATE. I’ll go jump into the next one. Bye.✋

One thought on “Nothing Left to Lose – Book Review

  1. Sounds quite interesting.Just read Anna and the French Kiss and loved it.Glad to see another protagonist by the same name.Great Review.Definitely will look for the book soon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

