Enjoying the Chase – Book Review

Title: Enjoying the Chase
Author: Kirsty Moseley

image

Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

This is the next book to Nothing Left to Lose (review here), it revolves on Nate and Rosie’s story. We still have glimpses of Anna and Ashton on this story because Nate is Ashton’s bestfriend and well Rosie is… Yep. Rosie is Anna’s bestfriend.

I have 5🌟 rating because it’s as amazing as the first book but the action/suspense part is a bit mellow. They compensated with cuteness and it totally worked. I just love the twist. ❤

I’m not going to blabber any spoilers. There are parts where I want to shoot Nate and there are a lot of times I awwww-ed at him. Rosie is a strong woman. I admire her a lot.

The Peters family is a lot of fun. The emotion, especially at the end, is real. I felt it and kind of bawled… I’m teary eyed just remembering.

It’s a fun, amazing read. A mixture of everything and well blended. I totally recommend it. 👍

Leave a Reply

