My Book Moments For This Week (April16-22)

🌟Moment#1: I’ve finished these babies.🌟

image

– I’m giving 2 hearts for Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover and Rush Me by Allison Parr.

image

– I’m giving 4 hearts for #Nerd by Cambria Hebert and Playing for Keeps by R.L. Mathewson. These two are funny and light reads with a splash of cute romance.❀

image

– I’m giving 5 hearts for The Iron Trial and The Copper Gauntlet by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare and The Ugly Stepsister by Aya Ling. Amazing fantasy reads.👍

🌟Moment#2: We meet again.🌟

image

– so I was infected by the Kirsty-Moseley-book-binging disease this week. I wasn’t able to help myself and re-read two of her books. They have a bit of a similar feel. I love these books. The romance, the characters and even the premise, adorbs. I’m introducing The Boy Who Sneaks In My Bedroom Window and Always You.

🌟Moment#3: I can’t believe I forgot your existenceS.🌟

image

– oooohhh… I’ve read this books. Have you?
1. Can You Keep A Secret by Sophie Kinsella
2. Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick
3. First Grave On The Right by Darynda Jones

🌟Moment#4: Pile them all up.🌟

image

image

– yep, I added 10 more books on my TBR this week, sue me. Wait, nope. It’s because of this week’s Top Ten Tuesday. 😁

1. Geek Girl by Holly Smale
2. My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
3. The Hooker and The Hermit by L.H. Cosway and Penny Reid
4. Just One Day by Gayle Forman
5. Palace of Spies by Sarah Zettel
6. Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins
7. Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter
8. The Princess Bride by William Goldman
9.Inkheart by Cornelia Funke
10. Croak by Gina Domico

*DISCLAIMER: I DON’T OWN ANY OF THE IMAGES ON THIS POST. ALL FROM GOOGLE, CREDITS TO RESPECTIVE OWNERS.*

✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳

So how’s your week ladies and gentlemen? Any of the books in my post you’ve already read? Feel free to comment. This week is very productive. I’m so happy. 😁💜
– angie

2 thoughts on “My Book Moments For This Week (April16-22)

Leave a Reply

