April 2016 Wrap Up

image

April is done. How fast time flies when you’re enjoying your time. Anyway, since I still don’t have a job (please, I need the money to buy more books🙏) I was able to finish 15 BOOKS this month.😁

* I didn’t include re-reads *

1. Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover – 🌟🌟
2. Rush Me by Allison Parr – 🌟🌟
3. The Last True Vampire by Kate Baxter – 🌟🌟🌟
4. Room For You by Beth Ehemann – 🌟🌟🌟
5. Alex by Sawyer Bennett – 🌟🌟🌟
6. Seduction and Snacks by Tara Sivec – 🌟🌟🌟
7. The Perfect Play by Jaci Burton – 🌟🌟🌟
8. #Nerd by Cambria Hebert – 🌟🌟🌟🌟
9. Playing for Keeps by R. L. Mathewson – 🌟🌟🌟🌟
10. Tall, Dark and Lonely by R. L. Mathewson – 🌟🌟🌟🌟
11. Tandem by Anna Jarzab – 🌟🌟🌟🌟
12. Die For Me by Amy Plum – 🌟🌟🌟🌟
13. The Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare – 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
14. The Copper Gauntlet by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare – 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
15. The Ugly Stepsister by Aya Ling – 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I only have three 5🌟 reads this month. Hopefully, May would be a more enjoyable month. And I badly need a job. By May, I will have a job, aja!✋

9 thoughts on “April 2016 Wrap Up

  1. Congrats on reading 15 books! 🙂 I haven’t read any Hoover books yet, partly because of the mixed reviews, and also because of the hype around them.
    Good luck on the job hunting!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve seen a lot of Colleen Hoover on booktube and blogs. What I have seen and read about her books, they don’t seem like books that I would enjoy. I really love the emojis you used for the stars too!! I always love seeing what other people have read and what star ratings they give.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

