My Book Moments For This Week (May1-8)

Moment#1: BOOKS I’VE FINISHED

image

1. Sweet Home by Tillie Cole – ⭐⭐⭐⭐
2. My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick – ⭐⭐⭐
3. Fallen by Elise Marion – ⭐⭐
4. Palace of Spies by Sarah Zettel – ⭐⭐⭐
5. When You Dare by Lori Foster – ⭐⭐⭐

Moment#2: RE-READS

image

1. Sebastian (The Beck Brothers #2) by Andria Large
2. Christian (The Beck Brothers #4) by Andria Large

– because of my book slump this week I re-read these books from my favorite Beck Brothers. Have you encountered the Beck Brothers? It’s never too late.❤

Moment#3: TBR FINDS

image

1. The Lie Tree by Frances Hardinge
2. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
3. Unenchanted by Chanda Hahn
4. A Kiss At Midnight by Eloisa James
5. Ella The Slayer by A. W. Exley
6. Embrace by Jessica Shirvington
7. Her One And Only by Becky Wade
8. The Square Root of Summer by Harriet Reuter Hapgood
9. Timebound by Rysa Walker
10. Hourglass by Myra McEntire
11. Where Futures End by Parker Peevyhouse
12. Ella Enchanted by Gail Carson Levine
13. The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

– I added 13 books on my TBR this week. 😁

Moment#4: Shining Moment

image

– WOW. Thank you so much guys! 😁💜👍

22 thoughts on “My Book Moments For This Week (May1-8)

  1. Holy cow, you read a lot in a week! I am so jealous! But I was definitely using this post to check out some of the books you mentioned. I haven’t read Fangirl yet, but it’s been on my shelf for a while and I can’t wait to read it, probably because I know right now I’ll probably relate to the main character way too much. You have an amazing blog here! Thanks for checking mine out, too – it brought me here!

    Liked by 1 person

    • In terms of awesomeness, yes.😁💜

      But it’s not sports related. It centers on 4 brothers – the Beck. And how their stories unfolds. 👍

      One of the books (Fallen) was just about 70+ pages, lol. All except Sweet Home was a struggle for me to finish… 😁

      Sweet Home is sports related and it’s cute, awesome, cry-worthy. It was goooood.👍

      Liked by 1 person

      • Omg! Not 70 pages lol, it’s about 120.. I don’t know where that came from, *face palm*✌

        Yep. Me too. Even the Game On Series isn’t that much to my liking. It was an OK read. But I want something like Off-Campus…😁

        Liked by 1 person

      • Haha! 120 pages is still short. So I guess it’s a novella series. I’ve read a few of those. Sometimes I like reading novellas since they’re such quick reads. Oh, I know. Game On was good enough to keep me occupied, but Off-Campus are my favorite new adult novels. Maybe even my favorite romance novels ever. Hockey players are my Kryptonite. 😍 Love them!

        Liked by 1 person

      • True!❤

        I wish I can find a lot more of good books like Off-Campus. If I find one, I’m sure I won’t be able to stop myself from posting a review about it and rave about it for weeks or maybe months? 😁

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

