Friday Finds (May27)

Hosted By:Jenn @ Books and a Beat

Description:  FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever!(they aren’t necessarily books you purchased).

I’ve been seeing this meme for some time now. Since I wasn’t able to post any of my recent finds this week (+some other days) on my weekly update, I decided to post my first ever Friday Finds post.😁 Here goes my list:

image

1. Because You’ll Never Meet Me by Leah Thomas
2. Babe in Boyland by Jody Gehrman
3. Famous in Love by Rebecca Serle
4. Fatal Affair by Marie Force
5. Stranded with a Billionaire by Jessica Clare
6. When I Find Her by Kate Bridges

image

7. The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black
8. Elemental by Brigid Kemmerer
9. The Eye of Minds by James Dashner
10. Vicious by V. E. Schwab
11. The Photo Traveler by Arthur Gonzalez
12. Under the Dome by Stephen King
13. I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga

🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰

So, these are my recent finds. I’m not sure if I added them on my goodreads yet. Happy book hunting everyone!😘

-angie🍦

Leave a Reply

