May 2016 Wrap Up

The first week of June is almost over but I haven’t posted my May Wrap Up yet.. Peace✌

For the month of May, I was able to finish reading 13 books! 😁👍
*I didn’t include re-reads*

image

1. The CEO by Shealy James – ⭐⭐⭐
2. When You Dare by Lori Foster – ⭐⭐⭐
3. My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick- ⭐⭐⭐
4. Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines – ⭐⭐.5
5. Palace of Spies by Sarah Zettel – ⭐⭐⭐
6. Sweet Home by Tillie Cole – ⭐⭐⭐⭐
7. Fallen by Elise Marion – ⭐⭐
8. Garrett by Sawyer Bennett – ⭐⭐⭐⭐
9. Zack by Sawyer Bennett – ⭐⭐⭐⭐.5
10. Grit by JC Valentine – ⭐⭐⭐
11. Investigating the Hottie by Juli Alexander – ⭐⭐⭐
12. Aimee and the Heartthrob by Ophelia London – ⭐⭐⭐⭐
13. Mia and the Bad Boy by Lisa Burstein – ⭐⭐⭐⭐

May Gem Finds: books I found on May with the most promising premise.💙

image

I wish with all my heart that I’ll be able to read these books on June.😽 *fingers crossed*

🍦angie🍦

7 thoughts on “May 2016 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

