Friday Finds (June17)

Hosted By:Jenn @ Books and a Beat

Description:  FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever!(they aren’t necessarily books you purchased).

Here goes my recent finds:

image

1. The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig
2. Into The Dim by Janet B. Taylor
3. Pines (Wayward Pines #1) by Blake Crouch
4. Play With Me (Play With Me #1) by Marian Tee
5. Price Of A Kiss (Forbidden Men #1) by Linda Kage
6. The Summer He Came Home (Bad Boys Of Crystal Lake #1) by Juliana Stone

🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭

So those are my recent finds. Have you read these books? Are they good?😸💜

Happy weekend!😘

🐰angie🐰

3 thoughts on “Friday Finds (June17)

  1. Awesome Finds. I am now on season 2 of Wayward Pines, I didn’t even know about the book.Love the show and I will definitely check out the book. Thanks for putting it on my radar. Enjoy your new finds. Happy weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

    • There’s a TV show for Wayward Pines? It must be famous! Can’t believe I just found out about it recently. You’re welcome! Also thank you for putting the show on my radar. 😸👍

      The blurb of the book gave me goosebumps! Sooo intriguing.😁

      Happy weekend!🍦

      Like

Leave a Reply

