June 2016 Wrap Up

For the month of June, I was able to finish reading 9 books.😁👍
*I did not include re-reads*

image

1. The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan – 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 (my review)
2. A Kiss At Midnight by Eloisa James – 🌟🌟🌟🌟.5 (my review)
3. Taming The Tycoon by Amy Andrews – 🌟🌟🌟.5
4. Gone by Michael Grant – 🌟🌟🌟🌟.5
5. Play With Me by Marian Tee – 🌟🌟.5
6. The Matchmaker’s Playbook by Rachel Van Dyken – 🌟🌟🌟.5
7. Rock Chick by Kristen Ashley – 🌟🌟🌟
8. Babe In Boyland by Jody Gehrman – 🌟🌟🌟🌟
9. The Sudden Appearance of Hope by Claire North – 🌟🌟.5

June Gem Finds: books I found on June with the most promising premise.💙

image

🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦

What a month..👌 Now, the second half of the year is starting. Happy July 1st!😘

🌸angie🌸

6 thoughts on “June 2016 Wrap Up

  1. I got a hardback of Lady Jane in my OwlCrate box for June. I still haven’t read any of the books I got from OwlCrate. Jackaby is on my TBR. The premise sounds so cool. I can’t remember if I bought it and it’s on my kindle or not. I think it is. I have way too many books.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Tell me about it.. 😿

      I have about 200+ books and I’m still struggling to choose what to read, lol…

      I’m in a bit of a series-commitment phobe at the moment.. 😸

      Jackaby really seems interesting.. I just don’t know if I’ll read it this month..

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

