Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Facts About Me

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature created and hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, in which we all talk about a bookish topic and have fun making lists.

The topic for the week is Ten Facts About Me. I was hesitant to do this but I had fun doing my list so, here goes:

1.) I have the worst sense of direction ever, lol. I always travel with someone so that I won’t get lost.:oops:

2.) I have a bit of OCD-ish tendencies. I’m crazy with locks. I need to check at least thrice that it’s locked before I’m satisfied😛

3.) When I was in college, my classmates always thought I’m a freshman – every single year. I’m 4’11” (just one more inch).😣

4.) I love reading mangas and watching animé. When I’m in a reading slump, they’re my life savers..👍

5.) My favorite food and drinks’
– pesto, burger, pizza, chocolates
– anything potato: french fries, boiled potato, mashed potato…
– mango, melon
– soda, fruit shakes

6.) I have this unusual obsession with buying new notebooks. I have a lot and majority of them are still unused.

7.) Cooking and gardening are things I wish to do given a chance and free time.

8.) I love stories about princes, princesses, kings, queens and other royalties out there. Some of the books with this concept almost have the same premise but I really LOVE them.😍

9.) I don’t read or watch anything HORROR. I’m a scaredy cat. I just can’t stand them.👻

10.) Places I want to visit:
– Japan, Paris, New York, Italy, Egypt, New Zealand

🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦
It feels weird to talk about myself😸

Anyway, happy Tuesdays.🙋

🌸angie🌸

20 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Facts About Me

  1. #6 is not unusual. It’s actually EXTREMELY common among writers (even though most of us do all of our writing on computers. >.>) It’s okay. We just like paper… a lot. :p

    Oo! I love gardening. I don’t have a house anymore to do it at, but I think it’s really great, especially when the flowers/veggies grow. Though, I’m horrible at cooking and it seriously stresses me out. *sigh*

    Yay manga and anime! Woo!!! I wish I had more time in the world to read and watch more of that, but sadly I devote most of my free time to novels and movies (trying to stay relevant for the most part. :/)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love manga and anime too! More manga than anime, but I think that’s just because I prefer to read in general than watch. What’s your favourite? 🙂

    AND PESTO. I go overboard with my pesto obsession. I’ve literally had it three times in a week once, and I’d go for a fourth pretty easily if I had the chance, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

    • One Piece is my all time favorite manga and animé! I love the Strawhat Pirates!😍

      Special mentions are:
      Naruto, Slam Dunk, Hunter X Hunter, Hajime no Ippo and Haikyuu😁

      Pesto is love.💜

      Like

Leave a Reply

