Friday Finds (July15)

Hosted By:Jenn @ Books and a Beat

Description: ย FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you โ€˜foundโ€™ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) listโ€ฆ whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library โ€” wherever!(they arenโ€™t necessarily books you purchased).

There’s a lot of books I’ve been adding on my goodreads this week and here are some of them. Title links to their respective goodreads page:

1. Lovely Vicious by Sara Wolf

image

2. If The Magic Fits by Susan Maupin Schmid

image

3. Unearthly by Cynthia Hand

image

4. If I Stay by Gayle Forman

image

5. Romancing The Duke by Tessa Dare

image

6. Wednesday by Kendall Ryan

image

🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦

Can you see how confuse I am? I don’t know what I want to read maybe everything .😸

This week has been a busy, busy, busy week.. My Friday Finds post was late but better late than never.โœŒ

angieโค

8 thoughts on “Friday Finds (July15)

    • Lol.๐Ÿ˜

      I honestly don’t know what to search on goodreads. See? I’m consciously adding books on my TBR. The horror.๐Ÿ˜ธ

      The blurb of Wednesday (the abs city) kind of resembles one book I’ve read before. I’m interested to see the similarities and differences. ๐Ÿ™‹

      Liked by 1 person

      • I usually see what my friends are reading on Goodreads or what other bloggers reviewed and that’s how I find most of the books I read. I also get newsletters from Barnes and Noble, Amazon, and Goodreads with new releases each month and books that are on sale. I’ll have to check out ab city. That looks right up my alley. Lol. Have you read Smut? I loved that book. It’s a rom com and it’s really funny. I highly recommend it.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

