Mid-Year Book Freak Out Tag (2016)

I’ve been seeing this tag since the start of July. I wasn’t tagged to do this but it really looks fun. So, I’m tagging myself.😛

❤BEST BOOK YOU’VE READ YET IN 2016❤

image

image

image

I’ve read a lot of good books this year (so far), so I’m giving you my recent 5🌟 reads.

❤BEST SEQUEL YOU’VE READ SO FAR IN 2016❤

image

Dean is 💜.😁

❤NEW RELEASE YOU HAVEN’T READ YET BUT WANT TO❤

image

This is the 11th book in the Scanguards Vampires series. Finally, Blake’s story.😸

❤MOST ANTICIPATED RELEASE FOR THE SECOND HALF OF THE YEAR❤

image

image

Can’t wait…😍

❤BIGGEST DISAPPOINTMENT❤

image

I was really excited when I read the blurb of this book but then…👎💔

❤BIGGEST SURPRISE❤

image

image

I didn’t expect to like The Iron Trial, I honestly thought it will be a meh because Harry Potter is my standard for magic schools. I was burned on The Magicians. The Iron Trial is different with the wizarding world because of elemental magic.👍

Idol is sooo good. I have no words. I didn’t expect to love it sooo much.😍💜

❤FAVORITE NEW AUTHOR❤

image

Marissa Meyer is my new author to watch for.😁

❤NEWEST FICTIONAL CRUSH & NEWEST FAVORITE CHARACTER❤

image

image

Killian from Idol is my super recent fictional crush and favorite character.😍 But I can’t just set aside my Off-Campus boyfriends: Garrett (did I spell it right?), Logan and Dean.😍
*I combined newest fictional crush and favorite characters because I only have one set of answers, but on the tag they are supposed to be separate.*

❤BOOK THAT MADE YOU CRY❤

image

Unrequited love really tugs at my heart strings and tear ducts.😭

❤BOOK THAT MADE YOU HAPPY❤

image

image

Both of these books are hilarious, they surely made me happy.😁 And the story inside are awesome!👍

❤FAVORITE BOOK TO FILM ADAPTATION❤

Sadly, I haven’t seen a book to film adaptation this year (yet?).😿

❤FAVORITE POST YOU HAVE DONE THIS YEAR❤

I love lists and I love doing Top Ten Tuesday and Top Five Wednesday posts. All of those posts, I had fun doing.😻

❤MOST BEAUTIFUL BOOK YOU’VE BOUGHT THIS YEAR❤

image

I haven’t read this book yet. But that cover is adorbs.😍💜

❤WHAT BOOKS YOU NEED TO READ BY THE END OF THIS YEAR❤

image

image

image

image

image

These are at the top of my TBR, especially the completion of the Lunar Chronicles and Percy Jackson and the Heroes of Olympus series.🙋

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

It was difficult to answer this tag but I had ALOT of fun.😘

I’m tagging EVERYONE.🙋

*All book covers from goodreads. I do not own any of the images on this post. Credits to respective owners.*

🍦angie🍦

3 thoughts on “Mid-Year Book Freak Out Tag (2016)

Leave a Reply

