Hype Or Like Friday: 3 Magical Items From Harry Potter World I Wish I Have

image

Hype or Like Friday is a meme created by JillLarkin, and Britt to discuss about hyped books and see if they’re hyped up or not. There would be book of the month that you can read, and then post your review for it on the end of the month, then rate it whether it’s a hype it or like it.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is the book of the month.

For this week, topic is:

“If you could choose 3 magical items from any Harry Potter book, which would you choose and why? Explain what you would do with them and how you would use them to your advantage.”

I love the topic for this week, so here goes my 3 magical items:

1. Marauder’s Map

image

I need this in my life..😭 Like badly! I honestly haven’t met someone who has a worse sense of direction than I am.. Well except him👇

image

…but let’s not talk about fictional characters that I love sooo much.😻

Anyway, as much as possible I need to have visited the place at least thrice before you can let loose of me alone in an area..✌ This item will be very helpful.😁

“I solemnly swear that I am up to no good… Mischief managed.”

2. Time Turner

image

Oh. My. Heart.😍

All the books I can read if I have this…💜

image

I really love the concept of time travel! And it can’t hurt that this necklace looks fab.💜👍

“You cannot be seen.”

3. My Own Wand

image

This is my most coveted magical item on this list.😍

All the spells.🙌 Nuff said.😛

Expecto Patronum.” – my fave spell

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

*I do not own any of the images on this post. Credits to their respective owners.*

I really love the Harry Potter world.😘

I’ll wait till the hype died down a bit on the Cursed Child before I read it.. Spoilers stay away from me.. Lol😁

Have a nice weekend everyone!🙋

image

18 thoughts on “Hype Or Like Friday: 3 Magical Items From Harry Potter World I Wish I Have

  1. Yes to all of these things! Though I don’t think any map or form of direction help is going to make Zoro any better. I think we should just love him for being utterly hopeless XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

