Night Reigns – Book Review

Title: Night Reigns
Author: Dianne Duvall
Series: #2 of Immortal Guardians

image

Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟

On the second book of the Immortal Guardians, it’s Marcus’ story! Yay! I love him on Darkness Dawns.❤

Then, his partner, which I won’t tell who, to hide her identity, is someone I was rooting for someone else. I was a bit bummed when I knew of the pairing…😮

But then, the pair grew on me and they really clicked. Love it.❤

This second book is more intense and action-packed.👍

I gave it a lower rating than the first book (0.5 difference, lol) because even though it was great, I think it’s more of a “setting-up” book for the succeeding ones in the series.

I’m enjoying this series and getting addicted to Dianne Duvall’s writing. Can’t wait to read the next one.😁💜

Leave a Reply

