August 2016 Wrap Up

I totally love this month of August!😍

I finally got a job.😸 As of this day, I’ve been working for about 3 weeks now.🙋

This month, I struggled with managing my time but eventually my love for books enable me to read 12 books this month, not including re-reads.🙌

Here are the books I’ve read this month:

❤PARANORMAL ROMANCE❤

image

image

image

image

1. A Sorceress of His Own (The Gifted Ones #1) by Dianne Duvall – 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
2. Darkness Dawns (Immortal Guardians #1) by Dianne Duvall – 🌟🌟🌟🌟.5
3. Night Reigns (Immortal Guardians #2) by Dianne Duvall – 🌟🌟🌟🌟
4. Phantom Shadows (Immortal Guardians #3) by Dianne Duvall – 🌟🌟🌟🌟

image

image

image

image

5. Gideon (The Nightwalkers #2) by Jacquelyn Frank – 🌟🌟🌟.5
6. Elijah (The Nightwalkers #3) by Jacquelyn Frank – 🌟🌟🌟.5
7. Damien (The Nightwalkers #4) by Jacquelyn Frank – 🌟🌟🌟.5
8. Bite The Dust (Blood and Moonlight #1) by Cynthia Eden – 🌟🌟🌟

❤FANTASY❤

image

9. Recurve (The Elemental Series #1) by Shannon Mayer – 🌟🌟.5

❤ NEW ADULT❤

image

image

image

10. Smut by Karina Halle – 🌟🌟🌟🌟.5
11. Driven (#1) by K. Bromberg – 🌟🌟🌟
12. The Unidentified Redhead (#1) by Alice Clayton – 🌟🌟🌟

❤FAVORITE BOOKS THIS MONTH❤

image

image

image

My REVIEW of A Sorceress of His Own
My REVIEW of Darkness Dawns
My REVIEW of Smut

💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

This month is paranormal romance month for me.😁

Paranormal romance is my first ever addiction on my early days of reading. Scanguard vampires, The Black Dagger Brotherhood, Night World are some of my favorites.👍

It’s already SeptemBER. The -BER months are here! Christmas is just around the corner.😘

image

7 thoughts on “August 2016 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

