Smut – Book Review

Title: Smut
Author: Karina Halle
Series: Stand Alone

image

Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟.5

That title kept me from reading this but still, I have a copy😁 I’ve read so many reviews saying this isn’t about the title, that it’s sweet and cute and a lot of positive comments and so finally, I decided to read it.😸

Harry Potter references and all book references, love it!👍

Super plus that it discussed the life of being a writer, the struggles, dilemmas… This book is dear to me because it made me remember my dream of one day having a published book of my own.🙋

Cute, sweet and definitely HOT. I want my own Blake!💜

I love Blake and Amanda’s story. I don’t want to spoil anyone, all I can say is get your copy NOW and read this!🙌

One thought on “Smut – Book Review

Leave a Reply

