My Bookish Update (Sep1-12)

NEW READS:

1. Lick by Kylie Scott – 🌟🌟🌟🌟

image

– Cute and hot romance between a well known guitarist of a band and a commoner. I love it.❤ I wish it were longer though.😸

2. Decker’s Wood by Kirsty Dallas – 🌟🌟🌟.5

image

– an unusual story premise. It was cute-ish and definitely hot.👍

3. On The Fence by Kasie West – 🌟🌟🌟

image

– it was okay. I liked it but it was predictable.

4 – 6. Dark Sword #1, #2, #3 – 🌟🌟🌟🌟 each

image

– I posted a collective review for this three HERE .😸

DID NOT FINISH:

1. We Are The Ants by Shaun David Hutchinson

image

– I tried to read this but I guess it wasn’t for me.😿

SHINING MOMENT:

🎉6 MONTHS of Blogging!🎉

Time flies sooo fast and I reached half a year of blogging… WOW😍

Thank you so much for everyone who joined me on my journey!🙌💜

And this:

image
Yay!🙋

🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦

For twelve days, I managed to read 6 books.😸

And this day I reached my 6th month mark of blogging.🙌

Happy Mondays!😘

image

5 thoughts on “My Bookish Update (Sep1-12)

Leave a Reply

