October 2016 Wrap Up

It’s better to be late than never.. Haha. 😁 That’s my excuse for posting this late.✌ But the thing is, I just can’t believe 2016 is almost over.😿 So I’ll just go straight to my wrap up for this sonic fast month of October.🚅

TOTAL : 10 😻



💙 SWEET, CONTEMPORARY💙

1. Royal Date (The Royals of Monterra #1) by Sariah Wilson – 🌟🌟🌟.5

2. Neanderthal Seeks Human (Knitting In The City #1) by Penny Reid – 🌟🌟🌟🌟



💙 FANTASY, CHAOTIC 💙

3. The Catastrophic History of You and Me by Jess Rothenberg – 🌟🌟🌟.5

4. Dreamology by Lucy Keating – 🌟🌟🌟.5



💙 SHORT, PARANORMAL 💙

5. King of the Asheville Coven (Winterset Coven #1) by T.S Joyce – 🌟🌟🌟


💙 NEW ADULT, M/M 💙

6. Just A Bit Wrong (Straight Guys #4) by Alessandra Hazard – 🌟🌟🌟🌟.5


💙 NEW ADULT, SINGLE PARENT 💙

7. My Perfect Mistake (Over The Top #1) by Kelly Siskind – 🌟🌟🌟.5

8. Until Jax (Until Him #1) by Aurora Rose Reynolds – 🌟🌟🌟🌟



💙 NEW ADULT, ALPHA MALE 💙

9. Until July (Until Her #1) by Aurora Rose Reynolds – 🌟🌟🌟.5

10. Until Trevor (Until #2) by Aurora Rose Reynolds – 🌟🌟🌟 .5


Life seems like in a fast forward mode. *sigh* Work was a routine everyday that my only excitement is on reading. I still have about 300+ on my TBR, so I’m all good, haha.😁

I just hit my 7th month of blogging last October 12. Just wow. In a blink.😎

I only posted about 4 posts on the month of October. It was a lame month and I mostly stayed indoors. The Halloween vibe is creeping me out so I decided to see the outside world when it’s done.😌

Fortunately, when I joined the land of the living (I’m being melodramatic, bare with me,haha), Christmas vibe is everywhere! My fave season!😘💜

Hoping that November is better. Cheers!🍻

4 thoughts on “October 2016 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

