November 2016 Wrap Up

Hi!🙋

So, this is my suuuper late November Wrap Up. ✌
I’ve been stressed and I got sick at the beginning of December and sprinkle some laziness, so I’m soooory… 🙈

Anyway because of my stress at work, I sort of resorted to binge reading, haha.😸

This month of November, I was able to read: 18 books.🎉

I started a paranormal/urban fantasy series. It was an engaging read, I just can’t tolerate the focus on s**. So I think after book 4, I can’t continue this series anymore.
1. Desire Untamed by Pamela Palmer – 🌟🌟🌟🌟

2. Obsession Untamed by Pamela Palmer – 🌟🌟🌟🌟

3. Passion Untamed by Pamela Palmer – 🌟🌟🌟🌟

4. Rapture Untamed by Pamela Palmer – 🌟🌟🌟🌟

Then, I also read some more paranormal/urban fantasy books.
5. Ella and the Beast by S.E. Smith – 🌟🌟🌟🌟

6. Surrendering by K.L. Kreig – 🌟🌟.5

7. A Shade of Vampire by Bella Forrest – 🌟🌟🌟

8. The Darkest Night by Gena Showalter – 🌟🌟🌟🌟

And of course, I can’t let the month passed by without my go-to genre: New Adult.❤

9. Assumption by Aurora Rose Reynolds – 🌟🌟🌟🌟

10. Until Lilly by Aurora Rose Reynolds – 🌟🌟🌟🌟.5

11. Until Nico by Aurora Rose Reynolds – 🌟🌟🌟🌟

12. On The Brink by Kate Willoughby – 🌟🌟🌟.5

And I also read two great post apocalyptic themed books.😍

13. Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion – 🌟🌟🌟🌟.5

14. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey – 🌟🌟🌟🌟.5

And my newest obsession, Time Travel Romance!😍💖

15. Lord of the Isles by Debbie Mazzuca – 🌟🌟🌟.5

16. Forever His by Shelly Thacker – 🌟🌟🌟🌟. 5

17. Thirty Nights With a Highland Husband by Melissa Mayhue – 🌟🌟🌟🌟

And  my most favorite and obviously my BOOK OF THE MONTH😘😘😘

18. Rendezvous with Yesterday by Dianne Duvall – 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Whooohooo! It’s December! Just a bit more days before Christmas.🎅

The weather is making me lazy, I was not able to post a book review for any of this book. 😧

But you can see/read my thoughts about these books on my goodreads account and you can also add me as friend there 😘

Happy Holidays! I love Christmas! I want bookS as gifts.😍

4 thoughts on “November 2016 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

