My Bookish Update (Jan1-12)

Today is my 10th blog monthsary! 🎉🎉🎉

Two more months and I’ll reach my 1st anniversary! Wow, time flies too fast. 💜

I just realized that I didn’t post my December Wrap up.:'(

Anyway, for this year 2017:

1. I will beat my Goodreads challenge: 150 books. 👊

2. I will post a review for each book that I’ve read, both on Goodreads and here on WordPress.🙋

3. I will read fantasy, science fiction, suspense/thriller and a lot more genres that I don’t usually read. By the way, I usually read New Adult and Paranormal romance. I will still read them but I will prioritize the ones that I’ve been scared of.😆

4. I will be more active on tags and memes and comments and likes on posts.😸

5. I will finish the series that I started but never continued. This will apply for series starters that I love but for some unknown reason I did not continue.✌

And here are the books I’ve read since January 1:

Click the title for my review on the book.:)

1. Falling Kingdoms – 🌟🌟🌟.5

2. Him – 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

3. Just a Bit Confusing – 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

4. Just a Bit Ruthless – 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5. Shadow and Bone – 🌟🌟🌟.5

6. Dark Matter – 🌟🌟🌟🌟.5

It was an amazing time of reading since this year started. I’m just pumped to binge read. I love this mood of mine.😘

It’s a bit scary to post a review for every book that I finished. All you guys will know what I’m reading,haha.😁 But I am determined to accomplish this.👊

How are you guys? Any book recommendations? 🙋💜

10 thoughts on “My Bookish Update (Jan1-12)

  1. Ambitious goals! Or, well, at least I think they’re ambitious because I can barely hit 100 books a year, like, ever, lol! But yes, good luck and ‘grats on your 10-month blogoversary! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

