Book Reviews #11, #12, #13 & #14 (2017)

Titles:

1. Get Me Off by Penny Wylder

2. Billionaire Mafia Boss’s Baby by Piper Sullivan 

3. Billionaire Boss’s Baby by Roseanne Rolling 

4. The Gun Runner by Scott Hildreth

My rating for all these books: 

🌟🌟.5

You might be wondering why I’m cramming 4 book reviews on one post. The thing is, these books didn’t make any good impression on me.

I don’t know how I managed to finish them. Reading 4 consecutive books that forced me to give a low rating is making me down.😿

For some reason, these books seem similar. I just did not feel any connection at all on the stories. They have the same tendency to detail too much of the s** scenes. Is that the norm on short stories? Or am I just having a bad reading time?

I promised to post a book review for every book that I’ve read. And this is the best I can come up with.✌

I don’t know what to read next. Is this the dreaded reading slump sneakily coming to me? *sigh* 😰

Leave a Reply

