WWW Wednesday, 06-October-2021

Hello book friends!Β πŸ˜€

It’s been a while (like a year maybe?) but here’s my WWW Wednesday for this week. This meme is now hosted byΒ Taking on a World of Words πŸ€—

*Note: All book cover images credits to Goodreads.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


CURRENTLY READING:

I’m reading quite a few ARCs right now. These 2 are my priorities atm.

RECENTLY FINISHED:

I’m enjoying Psychological Thrillers recently. This one is a 4🌟 rating. πŸ˜€

READING NEXT:


A very busy week. I hope I can post a lot of my pending reviews this week.πŸ‘Š

GOODREADSΒ | TWITTER

WWW Wednesday, 15-July-2020

Hello book friends! 😎 I’m a bit late (as always) but here’s my WWW Wednesday for this week. This meme is now hosted byΒ Taking on a World of WordsΒ πŸ˜€

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

==================================================================

CURRENTLY READING:

Winter’s Breath – I’m in a LitRPG mood and loving this at the moment. πŸ˜†

Esme’s Wish – this one is a backlist title on my netgalley shelf, so far interesting.

RECENTLY FINISHED:

Heartstopper: Volume One – sooooo cute. πŸ˜†

READING NEXT:

==================================================================

I keep on changing my mind with regards to book/s I want to read. Haha. It was so far a great reading month as I’m enjoying my reads. πŸ˜€

Stay safe everyone!Β πŸ™

MY GOODREADSΒ πŸ˜€img_20160804_194135_700.jpg

WWW Wednesday, 26-February-2020

Hello book friends! 😎 I’m a bit late (as always) but here’s my WWW Wednesday for this week. This meme is now hosted by Taking on a World of Words πŸ˜€

credits to owner

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

==================================================================

CURRENTLY READING:

credits to goodreads

The Archived – This is my first Victoria Schwab and so far it is very action packed and interesting. The world building is nice and it is very vivid for me. I can imagine myself in the world and it was very easy to imagine what’s happening.

RECENTLY FINISHED:

credits to goodreads credits to goodreads

1.) Slave to Sensation – this one is a re-read for me, still a 5 star read. It was my 5th time reading it. πŸ˜† The cover looks weird and the synopsis is also weird but I took a leap of faith and never looked back since. For fans of Paranormal Romance or Urban Fantasy, I highly recommend! πŸ˜€ My review-ish .

2.) Be Mine Forever – this was free on amazon and has the single father trope on it so why not? Unfortunately, it was just a 3 star read for me. The ‘romance’ is too fast and the plot is meh (for me). My thoughts on it if anyone’s interested.

READING NEXT:

So I’ve been reading a mix of genres lately. I’m just in a mood to read EVERYTHING, ANYTHING, and just happy to read. πŸ˜€ I might try fantasy next, maybe The Color of Magic ?

credits to goodreads

==================================================================

It’s been a while since I went online but I read a lot (on my standard πŸ˜† ) and just happy that even though I read some not so good books, I’m not in a slump. How was your week friends? πŸ˜‰

MY GOODREADS πŸ˜€

img_20160804_194135_700.jpg

WWW Wednesday, 19-February-2020

Hello book friends! 😎 I’m a bit late but here’s my WWW Wednesday meme for this week. This meme is now hosted on Taking on a World of Words , thanks so much. πŸ˜€

credits to https://samannelizabeth.wordpress.com/

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

==================================================================

CURRENTLY READING:

credits to goodreads

Dirty Billionaire – I’m getting back at New Adult Romance. I saw some interesting free kindle books in amazon and this was one of them. It’s been a while since I read straight up romance and it’s quite comforting to read on just love, without flying dragons and large scale wars. πŸ˜†

RECENTLY FINISHED:

credits to goodreads

Elsewhere – What a weird but thought provoking book. My review if anyone’s interested.

READING NEXT:

Maybe The Humans or any New Adult Romance. πŸ˜€

credits to goodreads

==================================================================

I have managed to read some books during my day off. It was a mix of genres which is fun. Add me onΒ my Goodreads , I welcome new friends as I only have a few. πŸ˜†Β  Β How was your week?Β  πŸ˜€

img_20160804_194135_700.jpg

WWW Wednesday, 5-February-2020

My first WWW Wednesday post for this year. It’s been a while since I did this. This meme is now hosted on Taking on a World of Words . I’m glad that I have an update on my reading this week. πŸ™‚

credits to owner

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

=======================================================================

CURRENTLY READING:

credits to goodreads credits to goodreads

1.) City of Bones – I think I’ve been trying to finish this book for years now. It was a frequent guest on my DNF shelf. My recent attempt of finishing this started last November 2019. And I let it float on my ‘currently reading’ shelf on my goodreads in the hope that I will someday finish it.

2.) Until the Beginning – This is the conclusion to the After the End duology. I am so excited to be back on this world!

RECENTLY FINISHED:

credits to goodreads

1.) Keturah and Lord Death My review. πŸ™‚

READING NEXT:

I’m thinking any of these two. πŸ™‚

credits to goodreads credits to goodreads

1.) In Some Other Life
2.) The Humans

=======================================================================

I wish that our year will be full of amazing, heartwarming, fantastical and mind blowing reads. πŸ™‚

img_20160804_194135_700.jpg