May 2022 Monthly Wrap Up

Hi guys! πŸ™‚

It has been a while since I posted any monthly wrap up so I decided to post one for May. I just noticed that I’ve only been posting book reviews recently and my blog needed a different kind of post to liven things up a bit. πŸ˜†

May is a slow month for me. I only managed to read 5 books this month. I was actually hoping to finish at least 9 books in a month to reach my dream goal of 100. Not sure if I’ll reach it but maybe this month I’ll read 20 books. *fingers crossed*

Below are the books I finished in the month of May.

NOTE: All images credits to Goodreads unless stated otherwise.

Kindle eBooks: 2

  3.75🌟 | MY REVIEW

2.75 🌟 | MY REVIEW

NetGalley ARC: 1

3.75 🌟 | MY REVIEW

Edelweiss ARC: 1

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 | MY REVIEW

Web Novel: 1

🌟🌟🌟🌟 | MY REVIEW

image credits to Novel Updates


Hopefully, I’ll read more books on June. πŸ™‚

GOODREADSΒ |Β TWITTER

One thought on “May 2022 Monthly Wrap Up

Leave a comment