WWW Wednesday, 26-February-2020

Hello book friends!ย ๐Ÿ˜Ž Iโ€™m a bit late (as always) but hereโ€™s my WWW Wednesday for this week. This meme is now hosted by Taking on a World of Words ๐Ÿ˜€

credits to owner

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think youโ€™ll read next?

==================================================================

CURRENTLY READING:

credits to goodreads

The Archived – This is my first Victoria Schwab and so far it is very action packed and interesting. The world building is nice and it is very vivid for me. I can imagine myself in the world and it was very easy to imagine what’s happening.

RECENTLY FINISHED:

credits to goodreads credits to goodreads

1.) Slave to Sensation – this one is a re-read for me, still a 5 star read. It was my 5th time reading it. ๐Ÿ˜† The cover looks weird and the synopsis is also weird but I took a leap of faith and never looked back since. For fans of Paranormal Romance or Urban Fantasy, I highly recommend! ๐Ÿ˜€ My review-ish .

2.) Be Mine Forever – this was free on amazon and has the single father trope on it so why not? Unfortunately, it was just a 3 star read for me. The ‘romance’ is too fast and the plot is meh (for me). My thoughts on it if anyone’s interested.

READING NEXT:

So I’ve been reading a mix of genres lately. I’m just in a mood to read EVERYTHING, ANYTHING, and just happy to read. ๐Ÿ˜€ I might try fantasy next, maybe The Color of Magic ?

credits to goodreads

==================================================================

It’s been a while since I went online but I read a lot (on my standard ๐Ÿ˜† ) and just happy that even though I read some not so good books, I’m not in a slump. How was your week friends? ๐Ÿ˜‰

MY GOODREADS ๐Ÿ˜€

img_20160804_194135_700.jpg

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, 26-February-2020

Leave a comment